2024 Division Winners of 40th NSDC

Congratulations to the winners of the 2024 National Shag Dance Championship:

Junior I = Liv Kirby and Easton Brown

Junior II = Gracie Pandure and Tucker Brown

Non-Pro = Emily Kirk and Caleb Kirk

Seniors = Jennifer Sogluizzo and Joey Sogluizzo

Masters = Sarah Kemp and Sam West

Professional = Autumn Jones and Brennar Goree

Overall Winners = Autumn Jones and Brennar Goree

Share the Post:
Scroll to Top