Event Info

Tickets, Dates, Time, & Hotels

Advertise in our 2024 Program

Advertise your business or congratulate a contestant buy buying an ad in our 2024 glossy program which is sold during Finals in March. Click here for ad form


Friday & Saturday January 26-27, 2024

Friday Jan 26th – Shaggin With the Stars featuring local celebrities; doors open at 7pm and contest starts at 8pm; $25 at the door or Grandstand Seating info below <GRANDSTAND SEATS SOLD OUT BUT GENERAL ADMISSION STILL AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR>

Saturday Jan 27th – Champions Mixed Doubles; calling all former champions!  Please call Barry to get your name on the list 843-222-6706 as space is limited.  Doors open at 8pm. <Some grandstands seats are still available for Saturday night!>



Dates: March 7-9, 2024

Start Times (doors open one hour before start time):

Thursday 8:00PM

Friday 7:30PM

Saturday 7:30PM

Location: The Spanish Galleon at the OD Beach & Golf Resort (end of Main Street in North Myrtle Beach)

General Admission available at door (no reserved or guaranteed seat) = $15 Thursday / $20 Friday / $25 Saturday

Reserved Grandstand Seating (formerly known as “bleachers”)

Preferred Hotel: Ocean Drive Golf & Beach Resort 800-438-9590

Click Here for 2024 Grandstand Seating Order Form

Disc Jockey

Craig Jennings will return as our 2024 Disc Jockey – welcome back Craig!



This is the dance order for each division – for the exhibitions at Prelims; for the first night of

the Finals on Thursday, or Friday for the Masters. New numbers will be drawn for Saturday

night except for Masters, who will be in reverse order from Friday.


1. Saddie Honeycutt and Jackson McLaughlin

2. Liv Kirby and Easton Brown

3. Zoey Cathcart and Joel Sogluizzo


1. Rebecca Hodges and Bennett Rusmisell

2. Kaitlyn DiGiovanni and Mack West

3. Maci Walters and Zane Morgan

4. Gracie Pandure and Tucker Brown

5. Ava Farlow and Billy West

6. Graylen Kirby and Ben Smith

7. Abigail Hodges and Kelsten Hudson

8. Emma Dorton and Keylen Hudson


1. Robin Causey and Mark Causey

2. Elizabeth Horton and Eric Horton

3. Vickey W. VanFrank and Henry Dowd

4. Lauren Cookman and Michael Bravo

5. Judy Cobb and Hampton Cobb

6. Emily Kirk and Caleb Kirk

7. Dottie Dean and Lou Martino

8. Cheryl S. Parker and Clay Parker

9. Crystal Turner and Tripp Turner

10. Susan Welch & Danny Scott


1. Tobitha Stewart and Gene Pope

2. Carmen Vaughn and Keith Smith

3. Cameron Thigpen and Marcus Thigpen

4. Bonnie Rhodes and Allan Grider

5. Patricia Joyce and Archer Joyce

6. Brenda Vaughn and Gerald Medford

7. Barbara Banks and Bruce Yates

8. Jennifer Sogluizzo and Joey Sogluizzo


1. Kathy Lasnier and Milton Nowell, Jr.

2. JoAnn Hickman and James Parker

3. Sarah Kemp and Sam West

4. Mott Free and Matt Free


1. Ivy Claire Huiet and Johnathan Kemp

2. Kayla Henley and Trey Henley

3. Erica Russell and Adam Holmes

4. Sydney Kemble West and Bradley Kemp

5. Whitney Chase and River Harmon

6. Autumn Jones and Brennar Goree

Board of Directors

  • Barry Thigpen
  • Chuck Stokes
  • Jenny Kelly
  • Tommy Hamrick
  • Debra Helton
  • Casey Kelly
  • Judy Duke
  • Jason Cagle
Share the Post:

Related Posts

Scroll to Top